Changing a delegation

#summary#

How?

  1. Open your profile page via the menu at the top right.
  2. Click on 'Extend' or ‘Edit’ next to the established delegation.
  3. Adjust the end date.
  4. Click on 'SAVE'.

How? (extended version)

  1. Open your profile page via the menu at the top right.

    D3_-_1_ENG.png

  2. Click on 'Extend' or ‘Edit’ next to the established delegation.
    The option 'Edit' appears for current or future delegations. The option to ‘Extend' applies to a delegation that has already ended. If there is more than one delegation that has ended, only the most recent ones are shown.

    D3_-_2_ENG.png

  3. Adjust the end date.
    For a delegation that has not yet started, the start date can also be changed.

    D3_-_3_ENG.png

    A current or future delegation can also be deleted in this screen.

    #info#

    Do you want to adjust the person to whom the delegation is made?
    Then first remove the delegation and establish a new one.

  4. Click on 'SAVE'.
    The person who was delegated receives an e-mail and notification in myProtime that the delegation was changed.