Removing a delegation

#summary#

How?

  1. Open your profile page via the menu at the top right.
  2. Click on 'Edit' next to the established delegation.
  3. Click on 'REMOVE DELEGATION'
  4. Click on ‘REMOVE’.

How? (extended version)

  1. Open your profile page via the menu at the top right.

    D4_-_1_ENG.png

  2. Click on 'Edit' next to the established delegation.
    The option 'Edit' appears for current or future delegations. Only these can be deleted. Past delegations are shown in the 'Extend' option. These cannot be deleted.

    D4_-_2_ENG.png

  3. Click on 'REMOVE DELEGATION'.

    D4_-_3_ENG.png

  4. Click on ‘REMOVE’.
    The person who was delegated receives an e-mail and notification in myProtime that the delegation was deleted.