Removing a delegation for someone else

#summary#

How?

  1. Open the People page from the main menu at the top.
  2. Click on the name of the employee to open the profile page.
  3. Click on 'Edit' next to the established delegation.
  4. Click on 'REMOVE DELEGATION'.
  5. Click on 'REMOVE'.

How? (extended version)

  1. Open the People page from the main menu at the top.

    D6_-_1a_ENG.png

    D6_-_1b_ENG.png

  2. Click on the name of the employee to open the profile page.

    D6_-_2_ENG.png


  3. Click on 'Edit' next to the established delegation.
    The option 'Edit' appears for current or future delegations. Only these can be deleted. Past delegations are shown in the 'Extend' option. These cannot be deleted.

    D6_-_3_ENG.png


  4. Click on 'REMOVE DELEGATION'. 

    D6_-_4_ENG.png

  5. Click on 'REMOVE'.
    The person who was delegated receives an e-mail and notification in myProtime that the delegation was deleted.